Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Customer Reviews

Read Our Great Customer Reviews!

If you have been hesitant about buying a game online, rest assured that when you purchase a "Pegs & Jokers" or "Marbles and Jokers" board game from Wizard Woodworks, you'll be getting a high-quality handcrafted product, made right here in the USA!

Take a look at our satisfied customer's testimonials and their 5-Star reviews!

 

Best Pegs and Jokers Game 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Dave R. on 20th Jul 2017

We purchased the game from Wizard Woodworks and are tremendously happy. If you are looking for this game you will find it difficult to beat its quality and attention to detail. Thanks to the folks there at Wizard Woodworks for building such a quality product, very impressed indeed.

Great Quality 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Cindy From Montana on 7th Jun 2017

Thank You Wizard Woodworks for making such a nice quality product! We love this game and have enjoyed many hours of pure fun! Everyone who plays wants the game for themselves. It might seem a little pricey for some but it's worth every penny! Great entertainment...how many movies can you watch for this amount of money? This game keeps on giving. We love it! and have purchased several sets for family gifts. It’s great because everyone loves and appreciates it. Thank You Again!

Well Crafted 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by David G. on 22nd Feb 2017

The large pegs are a big plus. Well-crafted product.

Hours of fun 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Joyce on 20th Feb 2017

We purchased the pegs and jokers game after playing it at a friend's house. Looking online I found different sites that sold the game, but I bought the 8-player colorful game through Wizard Woodworks, and glad I did. The quality of the game is very good, parts fit together just right. We like the different colors of the board. This game is not only fun but it does require some strategy especially when playing with teams. We have always enjoyed playing cards and board games and this is a great combo of both.

Pegs and Jokers is great! 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Dennis J. on 18th Jan 2017

We ordered the Pegs and Jokers game because we had played it with friends. First, it is a fun and lively game. Second, the quality of the game board and pieces are well made. Last, and most important, the price from the Wizard Woodworks is the lowest that I found online. The ordering and delivery were easy and fast.

Family Favorite 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Carrie on 20th Dec 2016

My friends and family love this game so much that my husband and I have had to buy multiple games to give as gifts throughout the years. It is great to find a board game that eight people can play. It seems like a simple game, but the strategy involved makes it very exciting and unpredictable. It always makes for a fun night with family and friends.

Great game for big family! 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Jeff T. on 27th Sep 2016

We love this game so much that we bought 2 more for other family members. Thanks!

Great game! 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Ernest E. on 15th Aug 2016

We enjoyed this game so much that we brought another to give as a gift.

Tons of FUN! 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Eileen S. on 22nd Feb 2016

Well made, the best we've found. It is a great game for a group. Lots of our friends in our neighborhood have ordered it!

High quality wooden board game 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by TJ on 24th Oct 2017

We were introduced to this game at a family event, and had to get our own set. Wizard Woodworks delivered a beautiful, high quality set that will last a long time. The game is a lot of fun to play, and can be enjoyed by many different age groups. I would not hesitate to order from Wizard Woodworks in the future.

Wonderful Game 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Sarah R. on 30th Sep 2017

Absolutely love this game set! Great, quality craftsmanship.

Very fun and unique twist to regular marbles 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Joyce on 18th Sep 2017

Love it!

Fun Game! 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Cheryl S. on 5th Jul 2017

I was introduced to this game earlier this month at a family reunion. We enjoyed it so much that I came home and ordered our own set right away. Fast, courteous service from Wizard Woodworks and we received the game in two days. We have played it with extended family a couple of times. We love it!!

Fun Group Game! 5-yellow-stars-crop.png

Posted by Nancy F. on 12th Jun 2017

We played this with friends, on several occasions, and just had to get our own game! Can't wait to teach it to our grown kids and older grand-kids for some fun family game nights.

 

You can find even more reviews on all of our Wizard Woodwork products located on each of the product pages! 

    There are no products in this category.